home whois shopping cart knowledge base support webmail log in
INFORMATION
why namespro
testimonials
pricing info
terms & policies
affiliate program
contact us
PRODUCTS
register a domain
transfer a domain
renew a domain
web hosting
e-mail hosting
DNS hosting
private WHOIS

about us
 

At Namespro.ca, we are committed to providing trustworthy and dependable domain services to you. We understand every domain is important, and we believe that by building your confidence through our sincere service, supported by state of the art technology, is the only way to make you feel comfortable and secure when you register your domains and host your websites with us.

We are a CIRA certified registrar and a wholly Canadian owned domain service provider. Since our operation started in 2003, Namespro.ca has grown to become one of the very few top registrars in Canada. We offer a complete set of domain name services, ranging from our advanced domain management interface that can handle a large number of domains and registrants per account, to our versatile web hosting plans that include a long list of bonus value-added features, and to our online ticketing system that allows you to interact with our experienced support team quickly and efficiently whenever you have any questions.

We strive to build your confidence in us by offering our quality products at exceptional value, instead of employing gimmicky marketing strategies. As a result, tens of thousands of our users - including individuals, businesses, organizations and governments - have trusted us with their domains and relied on us to maintain their online presence.

Join all of our clients below and create your Namespro.ca account today! We have the expertise and experience to provide a secure and stable home for all your domains. At Namespro.ca, you can register with confidence.


Here are some of our valued clients who have trusted our services:
  (All data is publicly available at the respective registries' WHOIS.)
  Government
  Conservative Party of Canada various MPs + 66 related domains
  Parti Vert du Québec pvq.qc.ca
  Green Party of Canada various MPs + 3 related domains
  Government of the Northwest Territories tolling.ca + 31 related domains
  Reputable Businesses
  Helly Hansen Canada Inc. hellyhansen.ca
  Kodak kodakgallery.ca
  Marriott Hotels of Canada, Ltd pinnaclespirit.ca
  Home Depot of Canada, Inc. hdcdd.ca
  Grand Marnier grandmarnier.ca
  Carlsberg Canada Inc. carlsbergcanada.ca + 38 related domains
  Grouse Mountain Resort grousemountain.com
  Intrawest Corporation bluemountainhotels.com + 29 related domains
  IKEA theikeaway.ca + 9 related domains
  Toyota Canada Inc. northwesttoyota.ca + northwestscion.ca
  Sing Tao Daily Newspaper singtao.ca
  End of the Roll Carpet & Flooring endoftheroll.ca
  UFC ufc.ca + ultimatefighting.ca
  Yellow Cab Vancouver yellow-cab.ca
  RE/MAX Ontario-Altantic Canada Inc. remaxcareer.ca + remax-on.ca + 6 related domains
  Dare Foods darefoods.com
  Hay Mutual Insurance Company haymutual.on.ca
  Century 21 Eastern Realty Inc. century21buyerschoice.com + century21sellerschoice.com
  Interwood Marketing (Canada) Ltd. interwooddirect.ca + 24 related domains
  Soo Singapore Jerky Ltd. soojerky.ca
  Royal Lepage realtors various realtors homepage
  Samsung Electronics Canada Inc myhdtv.ca
  Coast Hotels & Resorts Ltd. sundancelodge.ca + 312 related domains
  International Dairy Queen, Inc. orangejulius..ca
  XS Cargo xscargo.ca
  Canadian Ice Cream Company Inc. marbleslab.ca
  Reputable Organizations
  Make-A-Wish Foundation of Canada makeawish.ca + makeawishcanada.com/net/org
  Canadian Paralympic Committee paralympicfriends.ca + amisparalympiques.ca
  Brain Tumour Foundation of Canada springsprint.ca + infodays.ca
  BC Cancer, Genome Sciences Centre bcgsc.ca
  Culinary Canada Inc. culinaryteamcanada.ca
  Academia
  University of British Columbia various departments
  Simon Fraser Univerisity various departments
  University of Ottawa various departments
  University of Victoria canassist.ca + 3 related domains
  Dalhousie University daleng.ca


Click here to see what our users have to say about Namespro.ca.


 
© Copyright NamesPro Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.
 
DOMAINS

register a domain
transfer a domain
renew a domain
pricing info
VALUE ADDED

web hosting
e-mail hosting
free DNS hosting
WHOIS privacy
ABOUT US

why namespro?
our clients
testimonials
become an affiliate
SUPPORT

support ticket
knowledge base
terms + policies
contact info
ACCOUNT

account login
webmail
shopping cart