home whois shopping cart (0) knowledge base support webmail log in
DOMAINS
register a domain
transfer a domain
renew a domain
private WHOIS
HOSTING
WEB hosting
WINDOWS hosting
E-MAIL hosting
DNS hosting
INFORMATION
why namespro
testimonials
pricing info
terms & policies
affiliate program
contact us

about us
 

At Namespro.ca, we are committed to providing trustworthy and dependable domain services to you. We understand every domain is important, and we believe that by building your confidence through our sincere service, supported by state of the art technology, is the only way to make you feel comfortable and secure when you register your domains and host your websites with us.

We are a CIRA certified registrar and a wholly Canadian owned domain service provider. Since our operation started in 2003, Namespro.ca has grown to become one of the very few top registrars in Canada. We offer a complete set of domain name services, ranging from our advanced domain management interface that can handle a large number of domains and registrants per account, to our versatile web hosting plans that include a long list of bonus value-added features, and to our online ticketing system that allows you to interact with our experienced support team quickly and efficiently whenever you have any questions.

We strive to build your confidence in us by offering our quality products at exceptional value, instead of employing gimmicky marketing strategies. As a result, tens of thousands of our users - including individuals, businesses, organizations and governments - have trusted us with their domains and relied on us to maintain their online presence.

Join all of our clients below and create your Namespro.ca account today! We have the expertise and experience to provide a secure and stable home for all your domains. At Namespro.ca, you can register with confidence.


 
Here are some of our valued clients who have trusted our services:
(All data is publicly available at the respective registries' WHOIS.)
Government
Conservative Party of Canada various MPs + 66 related domains
Parti Vert du Québec pvq.qc.ca
Government of the Northwest Territories tolling.ca + 31 related domains
Canada Lands Company clc.ca + clc-sic.ca + 238 related domains
Green Party of Canada various MPs + 3 related domains
Vancouver Board of Trade boardoftrade.com + vancouverboardoftrade.com + 72 related domains
City of Langley city.langley.bc.ca + 7 related domains
City of Yellowknife yellowknife.ca
Academia
University of British Columbia various departments
Simon Fraser Univerisity various departments
University of Toronto, Dept of Obs & Gyn gynoncqi.com + 6 related domains
University of New Brunswick unb.ca + 22 related domains
University of Ottawa various departments
University of Victoria canassist.ca + 3 related domains
Dalhousie University daleng.ca
Reputable Businesses
Wix.com, LTD. wix.ca
IKEA theikeaway.ca + 9 related domains
Home Depot of Canada, Inc. hdcdd.ca
Go Auto Group goauto.ca + 1400 related domains
Helly Hansen Canada Inc. hellyhansen.ca
Kodak Company kodakgallery.ca
UFC ufc.ca + ultimatefighting.ca
Toyota Canada Inc. northwesttoyota.ca + northwestscion.ca
Royal Lepage realtors numerous realtors homepages
Samsung Electronics Canada Inc. myhdtv.ca
Urban Barn Ltd. urbanbarn.ca + 3 related domains
Marriott Hotels of Canada, Ltd pinnaclespirit.ca
Grand Marnier grandmarnier.ca
Carlsberg Canada Inc. carlsbergcanada.ca + 38 related domains
Grouse Mountain Resort grousemountain.com
Intrawest Corporation bluemountainhotels.com + 29 related domains
Katz Group of Companies katzgroup.ca + 220 related domains
HJ Pfaff Motors Inc. pfaffporsche.ca + bmwpfaff.ca + 327 related domains
Coast Hotels & Resorts Ltd. sundancelodge.ca + 312 related domains
Sing Tao Daily Newspaper singtao.ca
End of the Roll Carpet & Flooring endoftheroll.ca
Yellow Cab Vancouver yellow-cab.ca
RE/MAX Ontario-Altantic Canada Inc. remaxcareer.ca + remax-on.ca + 6 related domains
Dare Foods darefoods.com
Hay Mutual Insurance Company haymutual.on.ca
Century 21 Eastern Realty Inc. century21buyerschoice.com + century21sellerschoice.com
Interwood Marketing (Canada) Ltd. interwooddirect.ca + 24 related domains
Soo Singapore Jerky Ltd. soojerky.ca
Canadian Ice Cream Company Inc. marbleslab.ca
Westwood Plateau Golf and Country Club westwoodplateaugolf.com
Reputable Organizations
Make-A-Wish Foundation of Canada makeawish.ca + makeawishcanada.com/net/org
Canadian Cancer Society cancer-fighter.ca + 89 related domains
Canadian Paralympic Committee paralympicfriends.ca + amisparalympiques.ca
Brain Tumour Foundation of Canada springsprint.ca + infodays.ca
BC Cancer, Genome Sciences Centre bcgsc.ca
Travel Alberta arrivalsalberta.ca + 28 related domains
Culinary Canada Inc. culinaryteamcanada.ca
Also click here to see what our users have to say about Namespro.ca.
© Copyright NamesPro Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.


DOMAINS

register a domain
transfer a domain
renew a domain
pricing info
VALUE ADDED

windows / linux hosting
e-mail hosting
free DNS hosting
WHOIS privacy
ABOUT US

why namespro?
our clients
testimonials
become an affiliate
SUPPORT

support ticket
knowledge base
terms + policies
contact info
ACCOUNT

account login
webmail
shopping cart